Where in the World Have I Been??

Hey guys!

Sorry for my absence!  Life got crazy for me!  I got a full time teaching job and I didn’t give up my part-time bookstore gig, I’ve been taking classes to get my Lutheran Teach Diploma, and I graduated with my Bachelor’s Degree in Early Childhood Education in May.

My plan now that I’m back is to catch up on the books that I said I would review, because I feel like a big jerk that it has taken this long.  I’m excited to share what I’m reading and what I’ve been reading with you guys!

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

