Not Yet by Laura Ward

Hey guys!

I recently read Not Yet by Laura Ward.

22551385

I wasn’t really sure how I was going to feel about this book, but I actually enjoyed it.  From the very first I was gaga over Landon, because I have pretty terrible taste in guys sometimes, but he grew on me.  I love characters that I have to work to get to know.  Emma was an interesting character, too.  I really felt for her and wanted everything to work out for her.  There were things that I skipped over, which if you’ve been following my blog for a while you know what that is.  I’m so happy about how everything worked out in the book!  Couldn’t be happier!

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

1 Comment

Filed under Books

One response to “Not Yet by Laura Ward

  1. Laura Ward

    Thanks for reading and reviewing my book!

    Like

Leave a Reply

