Unstoppable Review

Hey guys!

I finished another NetGalley!

Unstoppable by Melody Grace was an interesting read.  The story drew me in from the get go, and had me up until all hours of the night.  I’ve never read any of the other books in the series, but this one made me want to.  I loved seeing how Teagan and Ryland’s relationship progressed, and how they were able to help each other.  There were a few times that I felt a little bit doubtful about their feelings; they were obviously attracted to each other, but it felt like things were mostly physical with them.  I both loved and hated when things started going awry.  I wanted to see just how much of a test their relationship could handle, and I wasn’t disappointed.  I really loved getting to hear about Brit and Hunter, Dex, Ash, and Blake, and Zoey.  I really hope that Zoey and Blake get a book, because I can see the two of them ending up together.

Have a great day!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

