Win Me

Hey guys!

22793587

I got to read Win Me by Blue Ashcroft, which is the book that comes after Play Me.  I really enjoyed it!  There was some mature content in this one, though.  The book picks up right where Play Me left off, and it was a little nerve wracking.  Needless to say I fell more in love with Alex, but at the same time I just want to box his ears or something for being so. . . so. . . frustrating!

I loved getting to know Ollie and Ethan more!  Lulu weirds me out a little bit, but I’m glad that Kira actually has a girl friend to hang out with.  I’ve been learning more about video games through these books, but I still question how/why pwn means own.  Seriously, I’ve been questioning that since high school and none of my gamer friends would ever explain it to me.  If you know, I’d love it if you’d explain it to me!

I’m really looking forward to the next installment!

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

