Play Me

Hey guys!

I finished another NetGalley!

22461776

This afternoon, I finished Play Me by Blue Ashcroft.  Kira is on the run from her abusive boyfriend, and the only place she can think to go is back to her old gamer friends, but she goes there with trepidation.  She’s greeted at the door by the sexy A1pha (Alex), and he doesn’t seem happy to see her at all.  

I really enjoyed this installment of the A1pha series and I can’t wait to read the next one.  Alex was fabulous and frustrating, and I am dying to see where things go with Kira and him!  The story was only ninety pages, but it was addicting nonetheless!

I hope that you guys go check it out!  As far as I can tell it is ONLY on Amazon.

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

