He Texted

Hey guys!

I finished another NetGalley book!

I finished reading He Texted by Lisa Winning.  This book was fairly interesting, but a little hard to get into.  Once I started really reading, it picked right up.  I got some useful advice from this book.  I found the guys’ perspectives to be entertaining and engaging, but I really didn’t enjoy reading Jared’s opinions, because he always sounded like a jerk.  This book felt really helpful, because I have done some of the things the book talks about, so it was nice to see how other people would handle it.  One thing that really struck me that one of the guys said was that you shouldn’t send a guy messages repeatedly if he is not answering you, you don’t like it when your friends do that to you, so why would this guy your interested in like it?

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

