I Swear After This I’ll Do a Book Post

Guys!

My fangirling went through the roof today!  In the next few months, there is going to be a comic con type thing in my state, and Nathan Fillion is going to be there!  NATHAN FILLION!

Image

Image

Alan Tudyk, Summer Glau, Ralph Macchio, and Sean Astin will also be there, but if you guys know me at all, and if the above reaction didn’t say it all, Nathan Fillion is who I would be the most excited to meet.  I feel really bummed out though, because I just paid my tuition and I paid for my transmission, so I don’t have enough money to go to this thing and meet him.  I’m sure that someday I’ll make it work, but I guess not today.

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

1 Comment

Filed under Books

One response to “I Swear After This I’ll Do a Book Post

Leave a Reply

