All the Little Things

Hey guys!

I finished another NetGalley book!

I finished All the Little Things last night.  The book was not what I expected, but I enjoyed it.  I was glad that the two main characters were Christians, but there were a couple things that I felt didn’t really jive with their Christianity.  I was rooting for Sam and Megan the whole time.  I hated that Megan was too proud to just go tell Sam she’d made a mistake, but I was glad that he was able to show her how much he loved her, and helped her to realize how much she still wanted to be with him.  I was very pleased with the ending.  I had a little bit of trouble reading this book, the writing was flawless, but there was just something about the characters that didn’t drag me in and wow me like I had hoped they would.

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

