Progress

Hey guys!

I actually started reading Reading Joss Whedon this evening, and I’m not sure that I’m going to enjoy it.  So far, it seems to drag, and is a little dry.  I think part of my problem with is so far is that the print on my Nook is SO SMALL.  I think that when the book gets to parts of the Whedonverse that I am actually a fan of and well versed in that I will enjoy it more, but reading this makes me want to go watch more of Whedon’s stuff.

Image

The above is what will happen to me if I do in fact watch anymore of Whedon’s stuff.  You know what?  I won’t regret it for a minute. 

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

