And Then I Freaked Out

Hey everyone!

So last night I finished The Year of Luminous Love!  Just like the majority of McDaniel’s other books this one made me cry.  I would highly, highly recommend this book!  I loved the story and the characters.  Sometimes I hated what the characters chose to do or not do but I could understand their motivations.  One thing I hated in the book was that there was something exciting (?) that happened but it just happened too quickly, too easily.

After I finished the book I got super exciting news!  It was like 1:30 in the morning and I was skipping around squealing from excitement.  A guy that I really like gave me his number and wanted to go to lunch with me sometime!  I was so excited!  I cannot wait until Wednesday!  Excitement and reading are NOT conducive to sleep people.  

I plan on finishing Invisibility before I start another book.  The next book I’m planning to start is Time Between Us by Tamara Ireland Stone. 

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

