Pardon my Randomness

Hey guys!

So of the short stories I started last night I finished the first one and I’ve started the second one.  I thought that these stories were time travely. .  . I was wrong.  They have a time travel-ish aspect to them but as far as I can tell there is no time travel going on.  I think that this might be my least favorite book of Lurlene McDaniel’s.  

I’ve come to realize that I love working on my blog.  I love talking about the books I read with you all!  I want to tell everyone about my blog, but at the same time it is nice to have a few select people know about it. . . I feel like I have complicated feelings about it.

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

2 Comments

Filed under Books

2 responses to “Pardon my Randomness

  1. catblix

    I should leave you more comments than I do. But even if I don’t say anything, I still read it.
    ….Unless there’s a book you’re talking about that I think I will read. Then I’m like eep! (eyes skip down a paragraph or 2) 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

