Facebook Friendly

Hey everyone!

Good news!  Books, books, and more books officially has a Facebook page!  Here’s the link if you want to go like it:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Books-books-and-more-books/172887489556037.  I am very excited about this!

I finished Fall of Night and oh my goodness.  There was a lot of stuff going on in that book that I just didn’t see coming.  The ending of the book was just crazy!  I can’t believe there is only one book left!

I made more progress in Invisibility!  This book isn’t what I was expecting at all.  Stephen, our main character is invisible but he’s only invisible because of some curse.  He’s been invisble since he was born and has lived with his mother his whole life.  Now his mom is dead and he’s on his own but thankfully his absentee father is still alive and willing to pay for anything and everything.  The only person who has ever seen Stephen is Elizabeth, who prefers to be called Jo.  Elizabeth moved into the apartment building with her mom and her brother after an incident in Montana.  I think this book is pretty good and I’ll probably recommend that you all read it but I’m just not overly sure of this book yet.

I also started The Indigo Spell.  I am SO excited to see what happens with Sydney and her love interest in this book!  So far Sydeny has been dragged out of bed at three in the morning to perform a spell, got kicked off her flight to a Moroi wedding, and ended up getting stuck sitting by Adrian on a plane.  I cannot wait to read more in this book!  I love this series and I would highly recommend that all ya’ll read the Vampire Academy series and the Bloodlines series!  You won’t regret it!

Have a great day and happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

