Whoa!

Hey everyone!

Well, last night I finished The Elite AND Under the Never Sky.  Both books were very good and left me feeling all emotionally jumbled!  I can’t wait for the sequels!  

he Elite through me for so many loops!  One minute I’m all Maxon is great and then I’m all Maxon is stupid and back and forth.  I honestly didn’t know how the book was going to end or what to expect!

Under the Never Sky through me for some major loops too!  Sometimes Aria and Peregrine really irritated me!  I was horrified by some of the things that happened in the story!  Good lance!

I started two more books.  I started Hidden by P. C. and Kristin Cast and Fever by Lauren DeStefano.  At this point I am not really enjoying Hidden.  I am finding it hard to get into the story and am starting to get pretty irritated with what feels like a million different points of view.  I don’t really have any feelings about Fever yet.  I’m only a couple pages into the story so far, but if it is anything like Wither then it should be pretty awesome!

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

