Finished!

Hey everyone!

Guess what!  I finished Rapture today!  Lauren Kate was very sneaky!  She got a twist in there that I was not really expecting.  I applaud her.  I think that the book was pretty good overall, even if it was hard to get into at times.  I think I may have had an easier time getting in to the book if there weren’t so many other books I was wanting to read.  I thought the ending was kind of cute but also sort of to be expected.

I started The Elite today!  I am already seven chapters in and I am LOVING it!  Did you know that Kiera Cass got the idea for The Selection series from Cinderella and the story of Esther?  I thought that that was pretty cool!

Happy reading!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

