Oh dear. . .

Hello readers!

Well, today is the last day of my semester so you can count on me reading more books! Yay! I am so excited to get to read more books!

So, you know how I had been reading Rapture and was getting really bored with it? Well the other day I had to take my mom to the doctor and forgot to through Rapture in my purse so I ended up reading more of Shadows, which is a novella from the Lux series. Last night I finished Shadows and I LOVED it! If any of you actually read the books I recommend on here I would highly recommend this book and the entire Lux series for that matter.

I am still reading Rapture and will try to have it finished soon. The next Nook book that I am going to read is Through the Ever Night by Veronica Rossi. This book is the sequel to Under the Never Sky, which I really enjoyed and would recommend to people that like sci-fi and dystopian.

Have a wonderful day!

DeereReaderGirl

P.S. If you all ever hear of any books (preferably YA) you think I might like, don’t be scared to let me know! I’d really appreciate the suggestions!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

