Reading Restart

Hello everyone,

So today I haven’t gotten a huge amount of reading done, but I did reorganize my to-be-read pile!  So basically the list that I made earlier on is useless because I do not follow it very closely.  Now that my semester is almost over I will be able to dedicate more time to reading and I’ll tell you all about the books I read!

Right now I am focusing on Twice Upon a Time.  Jack, May, and Phillip were kidnapped by pirates and are searching for a fairy queen to break a curse.  This book seems to borrow some of its content from The Little Mermaid and Peter Pan, granted the content is twisted from the versions that we are all used to.  So far I am really enjoying this book and don’t think I am going to be disappointed by it!

I hope you all have a wonderful day!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

