Surprise!

Hello!

Okay! So, I won’t tell you what it is, but come Sunday I am going to have a HUGE surprise for you!  I seriously cannot wait to tell you all about it!

In other news I am making progress in Twice Upon a Time!  So far May, Phillip, and Jack have been captured by pirates in Neverland and are going to try and steal the sea witch!

In other news last night I went to an awards convocation at my college and received Outstanding Phi Theta Kappa Member of the year!  I was very excited!

Have a wonderful (hopefully snow-less) day!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

