Sorry for my Absence

Hello my lovely readers!

I am so sorry that I have been AWOL lately!  I have been having a lot of work in my classes because the end of the semester is drawing near!  I promise when the semester is over I will post more!  Right now I am reading Twice Upon a TimeShadows, and Rapture.  I miss telling you guys about the books I’m reading!  I’ve been having a great few weeks though!  My cat had kittens and I get to keep one!  Yay me!  Also I’ve met a couple of guys that I think are pretty stellar and that I want to get to know better.  Also, one of my very dear friends has finally accepted Jesus as her Lord and Savior which I think is just pretty grand!

Have a wonderful day!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

