Spring Break Reading

Good day everyone!

I finished Opal last night and let me tell you the ending of that book stressed me out and was pretty heartbreaking!  I would definitely recommend it, and the entire series, to everyone.  I know that I should have put more oomph into reading Rapture but I needed more of the Lux series so I’m reading the novella, Shadows, which is about Dawson and Beth.  I think its going to be a pretty good book!

Right now I’m on Spring Break so I’m hoping to accomplish a lot of reading!  

Have a wonderful day everyone!

DeereReaderGirl

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

