Valentine’s Day

Hello fellow book lovers!

Alrighty!  Yesterday I finished Half Upon a Time and I would HIGHLY recommend it!  Also, yesterday, I started Pandemonium which I am highly enjoying!  I am really looking forward to see who ends up with who.

As some of you may know today Beautiful Creatures came out in theaters.  I was very excited to see it this evening.  After watching the movie I am so very disappointed.  I was expecting the movie to follow the book more closely and it didn’t.  The movie as a movie was great!  If I had never read the books I think I would have loved it but because I read the book I kind of felt sad.  

So!  Because of my horror at the movie I have decided that I am going to have to read Beautiful Creatures again.  

Check back for more bookish updates!

Have a great day!

DeereReaderGirl

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

